An Unknown Indian

Thoughts of a FOSS enthusiast

BSNL broadband on GNU/Linux

Posted by Balachandran on October 18, 2006

Finally I am browsing with GNU/Linux fro my home. I got a ethernet card and got it configured in linux and now i blog this from my linux destop at home.

Now, broadband from BSNL is working fine and I am having a good time browsing without worrying about possible virus attacks and unwanted pop-ups( I dont know how i dont get any here.Even with mozilla, I used to have a lot of pop-ups in WIN-XP.).

Leave a Reply

 
